Serving the East Valley from 1900 to the present.

Friday, August 20, 2021

Band Officers 2023-2024

President: Loretta Rite
Vice President: Donna Johnson
Treasurer: Tony Bamrick
Secretary: Connie Young


Other Positions (Non-Board Positions):

Booking Manager - Larry Baedke (602) 881-4831
Librarian - Irene Bamrick
Equipment Manager - Chris Perry
Membership - Tony Bamrick


Post a Comment

Blogger Templates by 2007